and the nominees are…

Ash Thomas, Editor in Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Students nominated their peers for Homecoming Royalty Court in their English class Sept. 29. Nominees were announced Oct. 1. The students vote for their grade’s Royalty Oct. 15 during their English class, which will determine the winners that will be announced at halftime of the Homecoming game Oct. 16.


  • Payton Farrington
  • Corbin Johnson
  • Collin Taylor
  • Haylie Hadjiev
  • Jordan Meyer
  • Gracie Sanders


  • Leo Deigel
  • Abel Elias
  • Sebastian Vargas
  • Micah Clayton
  • Mallory Ewing
  • Allie Mendoza


  • Eno Benjamin
  • Hayden Boyd
  • Chase Thompson
  • Addie McCain
  • Priya Varghese
  • Greta Williams


  • Sean Addicks
  • Clay Mobley
  • Garrison Whadford
  • Jared Wyatt
  • Ariel Mavis
  • Jordyn Perry
  • Catie Shirley
  • Ruthie Walker
Print Friendly, PDF & Email